Latest Products http://www.guptagrinding.com Latest Products 17-04-13 en-us http://www.guptagrinding.com Industrial Mineral http://www.guptagrinding.com/industrial-mineral.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 A large variety of excellent quality Industrial Mineral are manufactured by us. New materials and technical innovations from over the years of experience has resulted in such high quality products. Mica http://www.guptagrinding.com/mica.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well renowned name in the manufacturing and exporting of world class fabricated mica that mainly includes mica powder and mica flakes. Mica mineral is invaluable in the electrical industry because of its unique combination of physical, chemical and thermal properties, low power loss factor, dielectric constant and dielectric strength. Mica Flakes http://www.guptagrinding.com/mica-flakes.htm Mica Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Flakes is mica scrap ground into sizes ranging from 2 mesh to 30 mesh. We prepare colored mica flakes by the means of rotary hammer crushing machine in which the mica is beaten till such time that the required size is not achieved. Mica Powder http://www.guptagrinding.com/mica-powder.htm Mica Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica powder in various forms is obtained by grinding/breaking mica scrap, which is a slow, costly and extremely complicated process, because of the scrap being tough and having a plate like structure. We take meticulous care and precaution that there is no deterioration in its natural brilliance, color and properties. Potassium Feldspar http://www.guptagrinding.com/potassium-feldspar.htm Industrial Mineral Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In ceramic bodies, the main vitrifying (fluxing) agent is feldspar. The majority of white ware bodies contain good proportions of feldspar. It acts as a flux. In the ceramic industry, the flux is defined as that portion of the body which develops glass phase. This is provided mostly by feldspar. Quartz http://www.guptagrinding.com/quartz.htm Industrial Mineral Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon DioxideSiO2Quartz is the most abundant and most common mineral on the Earth. It is found in almost every geological environment and also it is at least a component of almost every rock type. Sodium Feldspar http://www.guptagrinding.com/sodium-feldspar.htm Industrial Mineral Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SODIUM FELDSPAR (NA-SPAR) In ceramic bodies, the main vitrifying (fluxing) agent is feldspar. The majority of white ware bodies contain good proportions of feldspar. It acts as a flux. In the ceramic industry, the flux is defined as that portion of the body which develops glass phase. Talc Mineral http://www.guptagrinding.com/talc-mineral.htm Industrial Mineral Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Talc is a hydrous magnesium silicate, (3MgO-4SiO2-H2O) when found in pure form. Talc is used as flux for high alumina Ceramics, Sanitaryware and Dinnerware. It is a low cost source of magnesium in these applications and helps to produce less porous bodies at lower firing temperature. Calcite http://www.guptagrinding.com/calcite.htm Industrial Mineral Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : As a filler in rubber, plastic, linoleum paper in paper coating, canvas white, shoe dressings, white ware, sealant, making of cement, as a flux in smelting metallic ores or alloys, as a fertilizer glass manufacturing, ceramics-glazes and enamels, cattle feed etc. Acidic Ramming Mass http://www.guptagrinding.com/acidic-ramming-mass.htm Industrial Mineral Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Introduction:The role of Acidic Ramming Mass in steel melting through induction Furnance is very important. Due to its important prop­erty to with stand thermal shocks without developing any cracks due to interrupted power supply which is the case through out our conutry We have taken initiative to develop acidic ramming mass of high quality silica Quartz having heavy dencity. Dolomite http://www.guptagrinding.com/dolomite.htm Industrial Mineral Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Refractoriness, Ceramic, Detergent, Paint, Glass, mixture in manufacturing floor tiles, paper etc. Commodity : Dolomite Chemical Composition : Carbonate of calcium and magnesium Kaolin Powder http://www.guptagrinding.com/kaolin-powder.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality Kaolin Powder, processed in an ISO 9000:2001 certified plant that is well equipped with most sophisticated laboratory for stringent quality control. Kaolin Cf powder is available in various sizes and grades to match the several requirements of the clients. Magnesium Oxide http://www.guptagrinding.com/magnesium-oxide.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality magnesium aluminium oxide that is produced by an ionic bond between oxygen and magnesium atom. We stand in the midst of supreme magnesium oxide manufacturers, based in India. Due to the narrow range of reactivity of magnesium oxide powder, this grade is typically used in applications where slow degradation or chemical reactivity is required such as with animal feeds and fertilizers. Quartz Grits http://www.guptagrinding.com/quartz-grits.htm Industrial Mineral Quartz Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gupta Grinding Mills is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Quartz Grits. We offer Quartz Grits in different sizes and specifications as per customers’ requirements. Quartz is a mineral that is used in a variety of industrial applications. We are committed to offer Quartz Grits at competitive market rates. Quartz Lumps http://www.guptagrinding.com/quartz-lumps.htm Industrial Mineral Quartz Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gupta Grinding Mills is acknowledged amid entrenched Manufacturers and Exporters of Quartz Lumps. We offer Quartz Fillers in different sizes and specifications as per customers’ requirements. Quartz is a mineral that is used in a variety of industrial applications.